Run with me to Vancouver.

44170_428732258825_1317615_n

So here we go. 12 weeks until the Vancouver marathon. Can she do it? Of course she can!

Goal: 3h35min.

Why: Qualify for Boston Marathon.

With my heart set on qualifying for Boston, I feel that recording my every steps for these next 12 weeks will be a sure way (at least I hope so) of keeping on track and achieving my goal. It’s about time that I get that jacket!

This space is reserved for training, nutrition, apparel, and all things running.

One response to “Run with me to Vancouver.

Leave a Reply

